Kontakta oss

Kenth Rydhage

Kenth Rydhage

Försäljning/VD

0499-132 84
kenth@abckarossen.com

Ann Olsson

Ann Olsson

Ekonomi/Personal

0499-132 68
ann@abckarossen.com

Mats Lord

Mats Lord

Försäljning

0499-132 73
mats@abckarossen.com

Michael Rydhage

Michael Rydhage

Produktion

0499-132 59
michael@abckarossen.com

Denny Augustsson

Denny Augustsson

Reservdelar/
Godsmottagning

0499-100 24
denny@abckarossen.com

Anders Jonsson

Anders Jonsson

Försäljning

0499-132 18
anders@abckarossen.com

Kenth Rydhage

Kenth Rydhage

Försäljning/VD

0499-132 84
kenth@abckarossen.com

Ann Olsson

Ann Olsson

Ekonomi/Personal

0499-132 68
ann@abckarossen.com

Mats Lord

Mats Lord

Försäljning

0499-132 73
mats@abckarossen.com

Michael Rydhage

Michael Rydhage

Produktion

0499-132 59
michael@abckarossen.com

Denny Augustsson

Denny Augustsson

Reservdelar/
Godsmottagning

0499-100 24
denny@abckarossen.com

Anders Jonsson

Anders Jonsson

Försäljning

0499-132 18
anders@abckarossen.com

ABC Karossen i Mönsterås AB
Kvarngatan 40
383 32 Mönsterås
Box 111
383 23 Mönsterås

Telefon: 0499-132 40
Fax: 0499-143 05

Kontakta oss